Workshops

A generic image

Cancellation Policy and Procedures

Must be at least 16 years old to attend workshops.

Displaying 1 to 21 (of 21 Products)
(image for) Chickens
Chickens
Chickens Feb 21 Wed 6-8pm   Learn how to sculpt a funky chicken...

$85.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - Feathers
Beginner Class - Feathers
Beginner Class -  Feathers Feb 28 Wed 6-8pm   Come join the fun...

$85.00Details
(image for) Dish
Dish
Dish Mar 2 Sat 12-4pm In this class you will learn to make colorful...

$150.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - Frit Pendants
Beginner Class - Frit Pendants
Frit Pendants Mar 6 Wed 6-8pm In this class you will learn the basics of...

$85.00Details
(image for) Star Flower Beads
Star Flower Beads
Star Flower Beads Mar 9 Sat 12-3pm Learn to make fun star flower beads...

$85.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - Peace Dove
Beginner Class - Peace Dove
Beginner Class - Peace Dove Mar 13 Wed 6-8pm   Come learn how to...

$85.00Details
(image for) Fish Sticks
Fish Sticks
Fish Sticks Mar 16 Sat 12-2pm Come learn how to make fun fish on stick....

$85.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - Introduction to Glass Bead Making
Beginner Class - Introduction to Glass Bead Making
Introduction to Glass Bead Making Mar 20 Wed 6-8pm Learn the very...

$85.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - Intro to Glass Bead Making
Beginner Class - Intro to Glass Bead Making
Beginner Class - Introduction to Glass Bead Making Mar 22 Fri 2-4pm ...

$85.00Details
(image for) Beginner - Trumpet Flower
Beginner - Trumpet Flower
Beginner - Trumpet Flower Mar 23 Sat 12-3pm Learn to make beautiful...

$125.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - Lollipop Candy
Beginner Class - Lollipop Candy
Lollipop Candy Mar 27 Wed 6-8pm   Learn to make colorful,...

$85.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - A Little Birdie Told Me
Beginner Class - A Little Birdie Told Me
Beginner Class - A Little Birdie Told Me Mar 30 Sat 12-2pm   In this...

$85.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - Garden Sticks
Beginner Class - Garden Sticks
Garden Sticks Apr 3 Wed 6-8pm Learn to make colorful glass blown garden...

$85.00Details
(image for) Happy Hippo
Happy Hippo
Happy Hippo Apr 6 Sat 12-2pm   Learn to make a happy the hippo...

$85.00Details
(image for) Chickens
Chickens
Chickens Apr 10 Wed 6-8pm   Learn how to sculpt a funky chicken...

$85.00Details
(image for) Bunny Chopstix Holder
Bunny Chopstix Holder
Bunny Chopstix Holder April 13 Sat 12-2pm   Learn to make an...

$85.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - Summer Leaves
Beginner Class - Summer Leaves
Beginner Class - Summer Leaves Apr 17 Wed 6-8pm It's that time of...

$85.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - Frit Pendants
Beginner Class - Frit Pendants
Hot Spot - Frit Pendants Apr 20 Sat 12-2pm In this class you will learn...

$85.00Details
(image for) Opal Pendants
Opal Pendants
Opal Pendants Apr 24 Wed 6-8pm In this class you will learn how to encase...

$85.00Details
(image for) Tiki Toucan
Tiki Toucan
Tiki Toucan Apr 27 Sat 12-3pm Come learn how to make a colorful...

$85.00Details
(image for) Beginner Class - Garden Sticks
Beginner Class - Garden Sticks
Beginner Class - Garden Sticks May 8 Wed 6-8pm Learn to make colorful...

$85.00Details
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 21 Products)
Resources & Information

Contact FlameTree Glass, Inc.

  • +1(678)795-1702
  • 850 Warsaw Rd. Roswell GA 30075
  • Email Us

Hours: Wednesday-Saturday 11am-7pm EST

Copyright © 2024 FlameTree Glass Inc.. | Built by PRO-Webs.net